Welcome to BRMG

Sum up Black Rock in a few words? We’ll try.

For 20+ years, we’ve combined unwavering commitment, deep experience and a whole lot of passion to “Inspire, Create & Deliver” for our clients. We call it One-Stop Shop(per) Marketing. It fuels us. It drives us. And in partnership with our clients, it leads to outstanding results. This is the Black Rock difference and we look forward to sharing it with you.

Black Rock Logo

Our Services

BR Shopper

  • Consumer Promotion
  • New Product Introduction
  • Retail / Merchandising
  • Events / Experiential
  • Video / Sales Meetings / AV
  • Custom Products
  • Contest Administration

BR Digital

  • Web Design & Site Maintenance
  • Social Media Strategy & Community Management
  • Paid Search and Social
  • Web Accessibility
  • Analytics & Insights
  • Blogger & Influencer Programs

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Inspire. Create. Deliver.

Our Work

Global Vintners

Global Vintners

Special Release - National Launch

Barbie GlamJet

Barbie GlamJet

Floor Display

Mott’s Clamato

Mott’s Clamato

Sampling and Event Trailer

Boost

Boost

“Be Up For It” National Consumer Promotion

Tetley

Tetley

“Wellness Getaway” Contest

Nairn’s

Nairn’s

Content Development, Paid & Organic Growth

Mattel

Mattel

Custom Thomas The Tank Engine Shelf Display

ReaLemon.ca

ReaLemon.ca

Website

Metro

Metro

Six Year Construction Video Project

Walker

Walker

National Meeting

Mark’s

Mark’s

Package Design Across Key Mark’s Brands

DAP

DAP

Digital Paid Media & Targeted E-Blast

Meet the Senior Management Team

We’re a team of passionate marketers who are committed to our clients and to one another. Our diverse backgrounds, skills and interests ensure a collaborative approach. We draw on that same spirit of partnership in our client relationships as well.

We look forward to working with you!

Tim Fallis

President
tjfallis@blackrockmarketing.com

Laurie Hall

Vice President
lhall@blackrockmarketing.com

Michele Agnew

Vice President
magnew@blackrockmarketing.com

Janet Caruso Anderson

Senior Account Director
jcaruso@blackrockmarketing.com

Julian Yoo

Digital Strategist
jyoo@blackrockmarketing.com

Lynn Catterall

Consultant
lynnc@blackrockmarketing.com

Teresa Purcell

Vice President Finance
tpurcell@blackrockmarketing.com

Bob Kirilenko

Production Manager
bkirilenko@blackrockmarketing.com

Client Experience

We’re proud to have worked with these great brands!

Let's Start this Party!

(Did we mention we can help with food photography too?)

Cocktails

© 2020 Black Rock Marketing Group